Please direct all general inquiries to our Miami office

Miami Office

Mark Hicks mhicks@mhickslaw.com
Irene Porter iporter@mhickslaw.com
Dinah S. Stein dstein@mhickslaw.com
Steven H. Preston spreston@mhickslaw.com
Kacey A. Bennett kbennett@mhickslaw.com 
Jedidiah D. Vander Klok jvanderklok@mhickslaw.com
Amanda L. Forti aforti@mhickslaw.com
Sharon Vosseller svosseller@mhickslaw.com
Aneta A. Kozub akozub@mhickslaw.com
Diana Sun dsun@mhickslaw.com
Jordan M. Macejka jmacejka@mhickslaw.com
Patrick H. Todd ptodd@mhickslaw.com

799 Brickell Plaza
Suite 900
Miami, Florida 33131

Telephone: (305) 374-8171
Fax: (305) 372-8038

 

Broward Office

Cindy L. Ebenfeld cebenfeld@mhickslaw.com
Rick A. Piccolo rpiccolo@mhickslaw.com
Shannon Kain skain@mhickslaw.com

11011 Sheridan Street
Suite 104
Hollywood, Florida 33026

Telephone: (954) 624-8700
Fax: (954) 624-8064

 

Other Offices


Gainesville


Of Counsel

Key West
Jacksonville
St. Augustine